Kingdom Rush Features

Kingdom Rush is an action defense game with RTS elements where players use different strategies to overcome the many challenges each stage present.


Kingdom rush features:

  • 4 Basic tower types: Archers, Mages, Barracks and Artillery.
  • 8 Specialized towers: Rangers, Musketeers, Paladins, Barbarians, Arcane Wizards, Sorcerers, Tesla and the Big Bertha.
  • 18 tower specialization powers: Poison, Wrath of the Forest, Sniper Shot, Shrapnel Shot, Teleport, Desintegrate, Summon Elemental, Polymorph, Holy Strike, Shield of Valor, Healing Light, Double Axes, Throwing Axes, Hunting Nets, Charged Bolt, Overcharge, Cluster Bomb and Homing Missiles.
  • 2 Global spells: Rain of Fire and Summon Reinforcements.
  • 12 fully illustrated stages presenting different challenges and custom towers to play with : Elven training hall, Tunnel Shortcuts, Sasquatch, Sunray Tower, Graveyard, Imperial guards, etc.
  • Heroic Challenge and Iron Challenge add a new level of difficulty to each stage and present a new challenge.
  • 30 different enemies with different abilities: Orcs, Goblins, Gargoyles, Trolls, Demons, Necromancers, Shamans, Yetis, Dark Knights, etc.
  • 3 Intense custom boss fights.
  • 6 Global upgrade trees for a total of 30 upgrades: Add bonuses and special abilities to the towers you like most.
  • 33 Achievements and more planned on the way.
  • In game encyclopedia with information on unlocked enemies and towers statistics.
  • Professional Voice Over, Custom Music and Custom Sound Fx.